Our Team

Pastor Robroy Ranger Lead Pastor robroy@redmondag.org
Jackie Ranger Adult Ministries Director jackie@redmondag.org
Zach Banning Church Administrator zach@redmondag.org
Pastor Lori Doornenbal Associate Staff lori@redmondag.org
Gerri Nelson Little Folks School Director gerri@redmondag.org
Chris Douglas Children’s Ministries chris@redmondag.org
 
Site By 410